Chargement...
Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:
 

Regarder la bande annonce


Captures d'écran



atWar: Parties de stratégie de guerre, jouez à plus qu'un Risk en ligne


Strategy war games for those who like to play risk online free.
atWar et un jeu de stratégie par navigateur multijoueurs gratuit influencé par des jeux comme Risk et Civilisation (cliquez ici pour voir les différences). Devenez maître dans l'art des combats stratégiques contre d'autres joueurs sur des cartes hautement détaillés comprenant des centaines de villes et de pays. Créez vos propres cartes et scenarii basés sur des conflits réels ou fictionnels du passé, du présent ou du futur.
Non restreint par des voies de passage rigides comme dans des jeux de guerre tels que Risk en ligne et Civ, Atwar est doté de mouvements de troupe libres uniques, permettant des stratégies les plus complexes. Le jeu de guerre se déroule à une échelle massive, avec jusqu'à 20 joueurs impliqués par partie, des douzaines d'unités différentes, des stratégies politiques dans la partie (options de guerre, paix et alliance), coalitions (clans) et encore plus à découvrir. Enregistrez vous, en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessus, Connectez vous avec votre compte Facebook ou jouez en temps qu'invité !


Jouer à plus qu'un simple Risk en ligne


Online war games demanding strategy acumen.

Un nouveau type de jeu de guerre stratégique en ligne pour ceux qui aiment jouer à Risk en ligne

atWar est un jeu de stratégie de guerre gratuit en ligne, anciennement connu sous le nom d'Afterwind. C'est aussi un jeu multi-joueur (jusqu'à 20 joueur par partie), tour par tour et par navigateur. Les fonctionnalités unique de atWar, comme la liberté de mouvement des unités, les cartes réalistes, les combats passionnants pour la domination du monde entre 20 joueurs le placent au dessus des autres jeux de stratégie similaires. Les joueurs peuvent créer leurs propres cartes, unités et scenariis, en utilisant un éditeur de carte pratique - pour créer leurs propres parties basées sur n'importe quelle sorte de conflits militaires, historiques ou fictifs. Avec de nouvelles cartes et des unités ajoutées quotidiennement, atWar est en constante évolution, permettant une expérience de jeu ultime sans cesse renouvelée, pour ceux qui aiment jouer à Risk en ligne.
atWar, free online strategy games - maps from the past, present and future.

Dans la lignée des Risk Axis & Allies et Civilization, sans la présence de grille !

atWar est un jeu de stratégie au tour par tour en ligne, influencé par Risk, Axis et Allies et Civilization. La simplicité de Risk a été le point de départ, mais atWar va bien au delà. Les cartes réalistes ne sont pas limitées par un système de grille de contrôle des mouvements de troupes. Dans atWar, les troupes - comprenant des unités terrestres, navales et aériennes- peuvent effectuer des mouvements libres en fonction de leurs portées individuelles, permettant un contrôle unique lors de votre bataille stratégique, poussant l'expérience de jeu au delà de celle de Risk en ligne. Contrairement à Civilization, atWar est principalement axé sur la guerre et la stratégie militaire, ce qui rend le jeu beaucoup plus dynamique et passionnant.
atWar, online strategy browser and client game.

Population mondiale et valeurs de PIB réels font d'atWar l'un des meilleurs Jeux de Guerre en ligne.

atWar met en avant les pays et les villes du monde réel (au lieu de simplement le diviser en régions comme dans Risk et Axis and Allies). La population et le PIB du monde réel sont utilisés pour déterminer les revenus et les renforts. La population d'une ville baisse lors d'une attaque et remonte avec le temps. Pourtant, ce mécanisme ne sabotera jamais le gameplay, il exercera plutôt une influence subtile sur lui.

atWar, un des meilleurs jeu de guerre - jeu en ligne gratuit et plus particulièrement jeu de stratégie gratuit en ligne.

atWar a été créé avec l'intention de devenir l'un des meilleurs jeux de guerre en ligne. L'essence des jeux de guerre devrait être la capacité du joueur à défaire l'ennemi avec leur meilleure stratégie. atWar utilise les principes des jeux de stratégie de guerre comme Risk et Axis & Allies, pour aller plus loin que les jeux gratuits en ligne standards, avec son gameplay révolutionnaire. Des années de développement ont été nécessaires pour créer atWar - un des meilleurs jeux de stratégie de guerre en ligne. Affiner les mécanismes de jeu a conduit à un jeu de stratégie en constante évolution, en passe de devenir un des meilleurs jeux de stratégie de guerre en ligne.

atWar team

Amok - programmation
Ivan - conception, site web

Écrivez-nous ››
Rejoignez-nous sur

Username:
Password:
 
New player?
Sign up for free!
Available in the following languages:
Arabic Bosnian Chinese Simplified Chinese Traditional Croatian Dutch French German Greek Hebrew Italian Leetspeak Norwegian Polish Portuguese Russian Serbian Spanish Turkish

Watch the trailer


Screenshots



atWar: strategy war games


Strategy war games for those who like to play risk online free.
atWar is a free browser-based multiplayer strategy game influenced by war games like Risk and Civilization (click to see the differences). Master the art of strategy fighting against other players for world domination on highly detailed maps with hundreds of cities and countries. Create your own maps and scenarios based on real or fictional conflicts of the past, present or future.
Unrestricted by rigid movement paths of war games such as Risk online and Civ, atWar features unique free troop movement, allowing for the most intricate strategies. The game's warfare takes place on a massive scale with up to 20 players involved, dozens of different units, in-game political strategy (war, peace and alliance options), coalitions (clans) and much more to discover. Register using the simple form above, connect with your Facebook account or play as guest!

"It's hard to believe such a well thought out game
is free..."
- C. Welbourn
"atWar is the best strategy game on the market
right now that you can play for free, in your browser."
- Gameplay Magazine
"Best damn free game I've ever played."
- C. Renkert
"The game is sure to be a hit with its original design,
fast paced game play and the multitude of ways that you can go about winning."
- sificvoid
"If strategy and warfare are two things you are
looking for, then this game is certainly worth investigating."
- C. Welbourn
"The best of the best of online strategy games!"
- C. Aschenbrenner

Play more than just Risk online


Online war games demanding strategy acumen.

A new kind of online strategy war game for those who like to play risk online

atWar is a free online strategy war game, formerly known as Afterwind. It is also multiplayer (up to 20 players per game), turn-based and browser-based. Unique features of atWar, like free unit movement, realistic maps and exciting 20-player world domination battles elevate it from the ranks of other similar strategy games. Players can create their own maps, units and scenarios using the flexible map editor - building own games based on any kind of military conflict, historical or fictional. With new maps and units added on a daily basis, atWar is constantly evolving, creating the ultimate ever-expanding gaming experience for those who like to play Risk online.
atWar, free online strategy games - maps from the past, present and future.

From the traditions of Risk, Axis & Allies and Civilization, without the grid!

atWar is an online turn based strategy game influenced by Risk, Axis and Allies and Civilization. The simplicity of Risk was a starting point, but atWar goes way beyond this. Realistic maps are not limited by a grid system controlling the troop movement. In atWar the troops - comprising of land, naval and air units - have free movement based on their individual range creating a unique control over your battle strategy, turning the game experience into a lot more than to just play Risk online. Unlike Civilization, atWar is mostly focused on warfare and military strategy, making the game a lot more dynamic and exciting.
atWar, online strategy browser and client game.

Real world population and GDP numbers position atWar among the best War Games Online.

atWar features real world countries and cities (unlike simply dividing it into regions like in Risk and Axis and Allies), for which real world populations and GDP numbers are used to determine income and reinforcements. City population decreases when they are attacked and grows back with time. These mechanics never intrude on the gameplay though, rather just subtly influence it.

atWar, one of the best war games - online free games and especially online free strategy games.

atWar was created with the intention to be one of the best war games online. The essence of war games should be the player's ability to defeat the enemy with their best strategy. atWar uses principles from classic strategy war games like Risk and Axis & Allies to go a few steps further than standard online free games with its revolutionary gameplay. Years of development has transpired to produce atWar - one of the best online strategy war games. Refining the game mechanics has led to a constantly evolving strategy game set to become one of the best war games online.

atWar team

Amok - programming
Ivan - design, website

Write us something ››
Join us on

Spread the word

Privacy | Terms of service | Banners